Tripoli Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 05-24-2019 1382 (1)
2586 (3)
1226 (2)
2180 (4)
14 (5) 11 (6)
Thu. 05-23-2019 911 (1)
1860 (3)
868 (2)
1710 (4)
12 (5) 11 (6)
Wed. 05-22-2019 1211 (1)
2321 (3)
1102 (2)
2009 (4)
13 (5) 11 (6)
Tue. 05-21-2019 878 (1)
1710 (3)
595 (2)
1111 (4)
10 (5) 7 (6)
Mon. 05-20-2019 1359 (1)
2587 (3)
1518 (2)
2736 (4)
15 (5) 15 (6)
Sun. 05-19-2019 1067 (1)
1859 (3)
952 (2)
1560 (4)
10 (5) 9 (6)
Sat. 05-18-2019 865 (1)
1560 (3)
998 (2)
1688 (4)
9 (5) 10 (6)
Fri. 05-17-2019 1395 (1)
2586 (3)
1233 (2)
2180 (4)
14 (5) 11 (6)
Thu. 05-16-2019 902 (1)
1860 (3)
881 (2)
1710 (4)
12 (5) 11 (6)
Wed. 05-15-2019 1194 (1)
2321 (3)
1193 (2)
2171 (4)
13 (5) 12 (6)
Tue. 05-14-2019 888 (1)
1710 (3)
602 (2)
1111 (4)
10 (5) 7 (6)
Mon. 05-13-2019 1360 (1)
2587 (3)
1522 (2)
2736 (4)
15 (5) 15 (6)
Sun. 05-12-2019 1063 (1)
1859 (3)
954 (2)
1560 (4)
10 (5) 9 (6)
Sat. 05-11-2019 868 (1)
1560 (3)
993 (2)
1688 (4)
9 (5) 10 (6)
Fri. 05-10-2019 1369 (1)
2586 (3)
895 (2)
1581 (4)
14 (5) 8 (6)
16712
0
15532
0
180 157

(1): number of passengers landing in Tripoli (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tripoli (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tripoli to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tripoli but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tripoli
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tripoli

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tripoli *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tripoli *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tripoli

87°F
31°C
Patchy rain possible
Humidity : 30%
Wind : SSE at 34km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport