Tripoli Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 07-26-2021 1176 (1)
1411 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 1183 (1)
1324 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 993 (1)
1112 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 1685 (1)
1989 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 1294 (1)
1690 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 1515 (1)
1851 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 1019 (1)
1262 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 1302 (1)
1561 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 1187 (1)
1324 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-17-2021 975 (1)
1112 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-16-2021 1400 (1)
1689 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-15-2021 1478 (1)
1902 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-14-2021 1501 (1)
1851 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-13-2021 1260 (1)
1540 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-12-2021 1435 (1)
1711 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
19403
1294
0
0
162 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Tripoli (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tripoli (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tripoli to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tripoli but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tripoli
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tripoli

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tripoli *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tripoli *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tripoli

75°F
24°C
Clear
Humidity: 64%
Wind: ESE at 18km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport