Tripoli Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 06-03-2020 1502 (1)
2380 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-02-2020 970 (1)
1560 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-01-2020 1471 (1)
2310 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-31-2020 1289 (1)
2217 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-30-2020 875 (1)
1582 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-29-2020 1077 (1)
2010 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-28-2020 996 (1)
2010 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-27-2020 1234 (1)
2380 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 950 (1)
1859 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 1206 (1)
2310 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 1287 (1)
2217 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 876 (1)
1582 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 1061 (1)
2010 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 981 (1)
2010 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 1220 (1)
2380 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
16995
1133
0
0
186 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Tripoli (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tripoli (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tripoli to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tripoli but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tripoli
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tripoli

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tripoli *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tripoli *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tripoli