Tripoli Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 06-29-2022 1431 (1)
2302 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-28-2022 1124 (1)
1770 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-27-2022 1249 (1)
1990 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-26-2022 1687 (1)
2432 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-25-2022 1195 (1)
1752 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-24-2022 994 (1)
1540 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-23-2022 1431 (1)
2432 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-22-2022 1356 (1)
2152 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-21-2022 1025 (1)
1620 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-20-2022 991 (1)
1540 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-19-2022 1576 (1)
2282 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-18-2022 1081 (1)
1580 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-17-2022 908 (1)
1390 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-16-2022 1292 (1)
2154 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-15-2022 1246 (1)
1980 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
18586
1239
0
0
204 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Tripoli (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tripoli (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tripoli to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tripoli but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tripoli
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tripoli

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tripoli *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tripoli *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tripoli

82°F
28°C
Clear
Humidity: 44%
Wind: NE at 10km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport